Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole White

Nicole White

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole White
"I just want to say I really appreciate Sally for taking her time with me and explaining everything to me. She understood my issue and was able to help."
Profile photo of afram merjan

afram merjan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by afram merjan
"Hello, I want to start with big thank you to Mr. Manuel and his team for all their help. Quick respond. Great job everyone , I have been customer with this office more than 25 years dealing with this office again thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Phillip Alejandro

Phillip Alejandro

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Alejandro
"Been a long time policy holder and every time I need assistance the team is always there to help. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Nikki Diaz

Nikki Diaz

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Diaz
"Office is immaculate, Knowledgeable and personable staff! Araceli is effective and quick- highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ricardo Torres

Ricardo Torres

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Torres
"10/10 professionalism. Couldn’t ask for a better place to handle my insurance. Araceli has made the process super easy!"
Profile photo of Desiree Reyes

Desiree Reyes

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Reyes
"Great, kind, and attentive office. Araceli really goes above and beyond for her clients!"
Profile photo of Sandra Bury

Sandra Bury

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Bury
"What a breath of fresh air to deal with an office that was so knowledgeable, helpful and professional! I can’t say enough about Araceli who did not bat an eye with my special requests and helped me with every question and concern. I’m so happy with my new agent and know they will be just as responsive should I ever need them for a claim."
Profile photo of Victor Cabrera

Victor Cabrera

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Cabrera
"Great customer service. Extremely happy with the products and service. Thank you Manuel Jurado and your team."
Profile photo of Aguinaga Family

Aguinaga Family

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aguinaga Family
"Manuel and his staff are very knowledgeable of what they do. Their service and information was very helpful to finalize my choices. I highly recommend them to help you choice what is best for you and your love ones. Such a great feeling to know when your choices are in good hands!"
Profile photo of Melani Gonzalez

Melani Gonzalez

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melani Gonzalez
"Always great customer service. One of the nicest people that work here. They are always willing to go beyond for their customer. I have been with them for quite a few years and I have nothing but great things to say about them. We need more people like them around. If you ever need anything regarding insurance they are the people I would go to."
Profile photo of Jose Alvarado

Jose Alvarado

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Alvarado
"I worked with Manuel, he was very attentive and knowledgeable. He made sure I got the right coverage for our needs."
Profile photo of Hermides Mancio

Hermides Mancio

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hermides Mancio
"Me refirieron con Laura a esta oficina hablé con ella me ayudo en lo que necesitaba Me explico que cubría el seguro y mis opciones. Gracias Laura por ayudarme le agradezco. 100 % recomendada"
Profile photo of D Ramirez

D Ramirez

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Ramirez
"Today I changed my Car insurance I worked with Manuel Jurado Great person, he help me to get the right coverage and made it easy and explained it all to me. I highly recommend Manuel Jurado State Farm Representative. Glade I called"
Profile photo of Azucena Hernandez

Azucena Hernandez

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Azucena Hernandez
"I worked with Laura G for my policies with my parents and myself she’s amazing!! She explained all our coverages and is always ready to help. I really recommend this office the staff is wonderful."
Profile photo of Adrian Escoto

Adrian Escoto

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Escoto
"Good service, Laura Gutierrez help me she explained everything and gave me the best price for my insurance."
Profile photo of Diana Escoto

Diana Escoto

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Escoto
"Excellent service. Laura helped us make the best decision with our insurance."
Profile photo of Veronica Lopez

Veronica Lopez

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Lopez
"Muy eficientes en todo Y muy buena actitud siempre."
Profile photo of PuppyLover456 999

PuppyLover456 999

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PuppyLover456 999
"They were able to give me great advice in guidance when picking car Insurance life insurance and home insurance Lora was very helpful and I would go to her every time for any help I would need with my policy"
Profile photo of Cristina Perez

Cristina Perez

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Perez
"I am very happy with the service Crystal has provided! She showed me different options for life insurance and didn’t just try to sell me anything just to sell. She has answered all my questions and will soon be starting my life policy with her!"
Profile photo of Brenda Gutierrez

Brenda Gutierrez

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gutierrez
"Laura Gutierrez is the best she gave us an excellent service she explained everything so easy for us to understand and she gave us the best price."
Profile photo of David Fernandez

David Fernandez

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Fernandez
"Great service! The staff is very helpful and professional. Manuel has been a great asset to our business, he's gone above and beyond in providing tips and resources for us. Staff is bilingual which is great. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Gabby Arias

Gabby Arias

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Arias
"Great Customer Service Very Happy with the policy's i have here"
Profile photo of Eduardo Figueroa

Eduardo Figueroa

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Figueroa
"Such amazing people ! Manny and Laura helped me get switched from Geico, the team here is diligent, detailed, and super accommodating. I'm so happy this is my team !"
Profile photo of Christian Martinez

Christian Martinez

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Martinez
"Manny was so insightful! Because of him, I now have life coverage. Highly recommend! Will refer friends and family."
Profile photo of Lina Chavez

Lina Chavez

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Chavez
"I must say they have service ! Always friendly and available . They always try to give you the best policy with the best price . Answer every question and concern I ever had . Will definitely refer friends and family ."